Hacci Knits from West Coast Fabric Boutique

I got fluffy mail!!!!


img_0282-2

These Are Hacci sweater knits that I snagged at 20% off from West Coast Fabric Boutique. It worked out to a little over $10/yard. The picture of the black is not great but it has flecks of grey/black in it. They arrived FAST!! I’m planning to make a Pumpkin Spice Dolman with the mint pattern. The black is going to be the lining of a Carefree Cardigan and part of a henley for my husband.

They are in the wash as I type this. Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

